THE STATE EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION OF NORTH CAROLINA, INC.

a 60,000 strong lobbying force protecting the rights and improving the salaries, benefits, and working conditions of all state employees
SEANC25, State Employees Association of NC, Inc.

 

JOIN SEANC

TRANSFER TO SEANC25

home

SEANC25 past Chairperson Steve Hutton (left) and Jim Curtis.  Photographer Paula Schubert. Annual meeting July 9, 2002.

Former SEANC President Paula Schubert recruiting new members

 

 CONTACT US

BYLAWS

CALENDAR

MEETINGS

 STANDING AND SPECIAL COMMITTEES

    Membership Meetings

  • SEANC25 Membership Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.
  • Where: Break Room, UNC-CH Mail Center, Mason Farm Road
  • When: 5:30 - 7 p.m.
  • Who's Invited:  All with interest in SEANC activities.
  • Monthly agenda and meeting minutes are posted to the SEANC25 Email News Service.
  • For more information, contact the SEANC25 Chairperson (see below).
  • See also: Calendar of Events.

 

former District Chair
Mike Hawkins
presents
Member of the Year Award
to then Communications Chair
Steve Hutton

June 2002


 

SEANC25 Executive Committee

(10/1/09-9/30/10)

EMAIL us >>> Executive Committee
Office Delegates CB# Phone Email Link
Chairperson Jonathon Stephenson 4273 919) 966-2451

StepheJa@email.unc.edu

Past Chairperson Tommy Griffin 1800

962-1086

Thomas.Griffin@facilities.unc.edu

Vice Chair Patricia Bigelow  1105 966-9642

PCBigelo@email.unc.edu

Touchpoint | EMPAC David Enblom  9000 919-549-8614 naytiveangeleno@hotmail.com
Secretary | Treasurer Ruthie Lawson Bynum 1020 962-2591 RMLawson@email.unc.edu
SEANC25 EMAIL News
Employee Relations
Steve Hutton 8050 966-6651

SHutton@email.unc.edu

Bylaws | Parliamentarian Paula Schubert

6100

843-3316

Paula.Schubert@unc.edu

Policy Platform | Webmistress

Kay Hovious Retired 910-620-2874

MHovious@ec.rr.com

Membership        
Nominations | Touchpoint Lisa Palmer 8165 843-3411 LPalmer@unc.edu
Legislative Action        
Scholarship Archie Lassiter 1800 962-1139 ALassiter@fac.unc.edu
Awards        
Group Buying      

 

Community Service        
Retirees        
Insurance        


 

 

Archie Lassiter.
MLK Day March

Standing & Special Committees

  • SEANC/District Bylaws
  • Employees Political Action (EMPAC)
  • Finance
  • Group Buying
  • Membership
  • Policy Platform
  • Insurance
  • Retirees Advisory
  • Scholarship
  • Community Service

 [Home] [BACK TO TOP ] [ EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ] [ STANDING & SPECIAL COMMITTEES]

Last modified 9/14/2009